Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Shelly R Coe, MD -  - Gynecologist

Shelly R Coe, MD

Gynecologist & Certified Menopause Practitioner located in Newport Beach, CA

82 total reviews

Dr. Shelly R Coe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shelly Coe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara J.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very thorough and informative.
Martha C.
Submitted 06/04/19
I had a wonderful first office visit with Dr Coe and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a compassionate Dr who is very thorough.
Trina M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Coe is wonderful doctor and a great listener, she takes time with her patients.
Laura H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very helpful, personable and knowledgeable. It was a very pleasant visit.
Catherine L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Coe was very attentive, kind, and knowledgeable. I look forward to seeing her again next year.
Stacey J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great Experience
Floranne D.
Submitted 05/15/19
This was my first time meeting Dr. Coe. I was referred to her by Dr. Jane Bening. Jane decided to retire after my being a patient of hers for over 25 years. I was very impressed with Dr. Coe. I went to see her and have my yearly physical. As it turned out she found another problem with me. I feel she was very thorough and spent over an hour with me. I’m very please to call Dr. Coe my personal physician.
Cindy T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Really took a great amount of time getting to know me. Felt like we are in “middle age” stuff together making great decisions. You will love her.
Tammy A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Coe was professional and kind. She completely put my mind at ease for my annual appointment. I would highly recommend her!
Meredith B.
Submitted 04/26/19
The office is clean, inviting, and well designed. Because of this I felt really comfortable. All staff were friendly and I didn't wait too long for anything. Dr. Coe was fantastic and so kind. She spent a lot of time with me going over everything and answering my questions -- I never felt rushed. She shared a lot of great information with me and I felt like I was in excellent, knowledgable hands the whole time. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. I will definitely be returning to see Dr. Coe!
Nicole E.
Submitted 04/16/19
I was a little apprehensive about having a new OBGYN after many years of care with another provider. Dr. Coe put me at ease immediately! Not to mention she was on time and very attentive throughout my appointment. So happy about my visit today and looking forward to future appts.
Christina N.
Submitted 04/11/19
I can’t say enough about Dr. Coe!! I could’ve stayed there all day chatting with her. So pleasant and informative. Great addition to the already amazing team!!
Risa B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Awesome
Joann G.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Coe spent time w me and clearly explained to me my physical status and offered recommendations and solutions. Thank you!
Chen M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Enjoy Dr Shelly Coe's knowledge and understanding, I feel very comfortable with her.
Weinberger J.
Submitted 04/03/19
I found Dr. Coe to be professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. She was easy to talk to and she really cares.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Coe was amazing! I went in just to discuss some medical issues, not for an exam. She was so kind and detailed in her conversation with me. She spent a great deal of time with me and I never once felt rushed or that she had to hurry off to another patient! I feel very comfortable with her and would highly recommend her!
Sharon O.
Submitted 03/15/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Coe. She was very thorough, knowledgeable and abreast of all the latest gyn treatments—plus she spent quite a lot of time with me. I would highly recommend her.
Lysanne S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Shelly Coe went above and beyond, very professional and personable. I will definitely be chloroform have hercas my regular gynecologist. Also, I am going to have my daughter use her as well.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/14/19
I love this office everyone is always so professional and considerate and listens to the patient. You can tell the patient care is their number one priority!!!