Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Shelly R Coe, MD -  - Gynecologist

Shelly R Coe, MD

Gynecologist & Certified Menopause Practitioner located in Newport Beach, CA

69 total reviews

Dr. Shelly R Coe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shelly Coe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Coe was extremely personable and informative. She addressed, not only my gynecological concerns, but inquired about other pertinent health issues as well- offering her advice and providing productive information. She presented as knowledgeable and up to date on topics and had a lovely bedside manner. I appreciated her taking her time, not making me feel rushed and giving me her undivided attention. I would, without hesitation, wholeheartedly recommend her.
Simone D.
Submitted 12/13/19
She is very knowledgeable and genuinely care about our health. She always strives to provide the the best solution for us. She takes time and listens very carefully, making sure that she understands all the information we are given to her. She uses technology to our benefit, and it is easy to reach out.
Marcela C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Shelly is an amazing human person, very knowledge , respectful and great Doctor!
Yvonne L.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Coe is so thorough and so knowledgeable that you feel comfortable and assured during and after your visit. Bring your questions--she'll answer all of them. I would highly recommend Dr. Coe to my friends and family.
Virginia K.
Submitted 11/22/19
It was a very informative appointment! I felt important. Thank you.
Valerie C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Coe is professional, engaging and empathetic. A wonderful combination in a physician.
Hannah R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr.Coe is so sweet! Great staff and really cute office! I Would def recommend her to anyone looking for a obgyn!!!
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Coe listens intently and quickly assimilates information to provide her patients with the health care and directions they need.
Kerry C.
Submitted 11/06/19
My first visit today with Doctor Coe was excellent. She spent time going over my medical history and getting to know me before proceeding with the exam. Appreciated her bedside manner.
Debra G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Welcoming and very attentive
Riley C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Incredible. So caring, genuine, wonderful and helpful.
Venessa D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Coe was thorough, kind, she took time to check into all of my concerns. I am very happy with her, and I plan to continue my care with her. Thank you Dr. Coe!
Paulette A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Coe spent an hour or more with me on my first visit. She’s knowledgeable, personable, warm and compassionate. She answered all my questions, gave me several solutions and provided some educational material for further information which I appreciate.
Martha W.
Submitted 10/24/19
I’ve never had a doctor be so thorough and spend so much time with me. I wish I would have seen her when I first started going through menopause. She made everything from conversations to exams very comfortable.
Kelly O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Coe was very helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. She listened to my needs and prescribed helpful treatment. She also has a great bedside manner.
Christina N.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love my visits with Dr. Coe!! She is so thorough and informative!!
Jan R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent experience! I recommend Dr. Coe.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Coe was one of the most thorough doctors I’ve seen in a long time. In addition to being a seasoned professional, she was friendly and caring. It was my first time to see her, but it won’t be my last. I was impressed.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dedicated professional and really pays attention to what you tell her about your health. Superbly trained!!
Gretchen M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very thorough and caring!