Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Shelly R Coe, MD -  - Gynecologist

Shelly R Coe, MD

Gynecologist & Certified Menopause Practitioner located in Newport Beach, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Shelly R Coe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shelly Coe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina N.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love my visits with Dr. Coe!! She is so thorough and informative!!
Jan R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent experience! I recommend Dr. Coe.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Coe was one of the most thorough doctors I’ve seen in a long time. In addition to being a seasoned professional, she was friendly and caring. It was my first time to see her, but it won’t be my last. I was impressed.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dedicated professional and really pays attention to what you tell her about your health. Superbly trained!!
Gretchen M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very thorough and caring!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Coe is the rare physician who spends time with her patients. She carefully explains test results, clearly discusses treatment plans and is happy to answer questions. She genuinely cares. I highly recommend Dr Coe.
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/05/19
She is truly amazing. She is very professional but you leave feeling you are her “favorite”
Saman S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent!
JoAnne K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Had a lovely visit with Dr. Coe. She helped make a somewhat Uncomfortable visit seem almost as though I was sitting down with an old friend.
Gretchen A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Extremely nice and helpful! Very glad that she is my new Doctor
Kathy V.
Submitted 08/27/19
Very thorough. Great listener. Very current.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Coe is not only very knowledgeable but also personable in her care of her patients.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/22/19
The perfect doctor except that she doesn’t accept Medicare. She explained things very thoroughly, took lots of notes - I really, really liked her.
Janice F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Coe was both warm and thorough.
Michele D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Mission accomplished! Dr. Coe is down to earth, funny and efficient. The procedure went well.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Coe is a wonderfully warm medical professional. She took time to answer my questions & reviewed & tailored my RX regimen. Great experience.
Lori G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Informative, genuine
Wendy J.
Submitted 07/26/19
So grateful for her! Just what I needed for continued health
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Through, professional yet warm and friendly. I felt un rushed and was impressed with Dr Coes understanding of my life stage and needs.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very informative