Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Shelly R Coe, MD -  - Gynecologist

Shelly R Coe, MD

Gynecologist & Certified Menopause Practitioner located in Newport Beach, CA

82 total reviews

Dr. Shelly R Coe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shelly Coe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Coe listens intently and quickly assimilates information to provide her patients with the health care and directions they need.
Kerry C.
Submitted 11/06/19
My first visit today with Doctor Coe was excellent. She spent time going over my medical history and getting to know me before proceeding with the exam. Appreciated her bedside manner.
Debra G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Welcoming and very attentive
Riley C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Incredible. So caring, genuine, wonderful and helpful.
Venessa D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Coe was thorough, kind, she took time to check into all of my concerns. I am very happy with her, and I plan to continue my care with her. Thank you Dr. Coe!
Paulette A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Coe spent an hour or more with me on my first visit. She’s knowledgeable, personable, warm and compassionate. She answered all my questions, gave me several solutions and provided some educational material for further information which I appreciate.
Martha W.
Submitted 10/24/19
I’ve never had a doctor be so thorough and spend so much time with me. I wish I would have seen her when I first started going through menopause. She made everything from conversations to exams very comfortable.
Kelly O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Coe was very helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. She listened to my needs and prescribed helpful treatment. She also has a great bedside manner.
Christina N.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love my visits with Dr. Coe!! She is so thorough and informative!!
Jan R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent experience! I recommend Dr. Coe.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Coe was one of the most thorough doctors I’ve seen in a long time. In addition to being a seasoned professional, she was friendly and caring. It was my first time to see her, but it won’t be my last. I was impressed.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dedicated professional and really pays attention to what you tell her about your health. Superbly trained!!
Gretchen M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very thorough and caring!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Coe is the rare physician who spends time with her patients. She carefully explains test results, clearly discusses treatment plans and is happy to answer questions. She genuinely cares. I highly recommend Dr Coe.
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/05/19
She is truly amazing. She is very professional but you leave feeling you are her “favorite”
Saman S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent!
JoAnne K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Had a lovely visit with Dr. Coe. She helped make a somewhat Uncomfortable visit seem almost as though I was sitting down with an old friend.
Gretchen A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Extremely nice and helpful! Very glad that she is my new Doctor
Kathy V.
Submitted 08/27/19
Very thorough. Great listener. Very current.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Coe is not only very knowledgeable but also personable in her care of her patients.