Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Shelly R Coe, MD -  - Gynecologist

Shelly R Coe, MD

Gynecologist & Certified Menopause Practitioner located in Newport Beach, CA

82 total reviews

Dr. Shelly R Coe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shelly Coe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 08/22/19
The perfect doctor except that she doesn’t accept Medicare. She explained things very thoroughly, took lots of notes - I really, really liked her.
Janice F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Coe was both warm and thorough.
Michele D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Mission accomplished! Dr. Coe is down to earth, funny and efficient. The procedure went well.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Coe is a wonderfully warm medical professional. She took time to answer my questions & reviewed & tailored my RX regimen. Great experience.
Lori G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Informative, genuine
Wendy J.
Submitted 07/26/19
So grateful for her! Just what I needed for continued health
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Through, professional yet warm and friendly. I felt un rushed and was impressed with Dr Coes understanding of my life stage and needs.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very informative
Tauni H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very thorough. Friendly and helpful.
Karen I.
Submitted 07/11/19
An excellent physician who takes time.
Jane N.
Submitted 07/03/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable and had complete files available from my previous doctor. Felt Dr. Coe was sincerely vested in my case, gave recommendations to better my health and had several follow up steps. Everyone in the office was very attentive and kind. Would highly recommend Dr. Coe.
Jane M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wasn’t looking forward to starting with a new doctor after mine retired, but so lucky to find Dr. Coe! Easy to talk to and she spent a lot of time getting to know me and my history. I would definitely recommend her!
Dolores S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Coe is so easy to talk with-it’s like hanging out with your best friend! She puts you at ease instantly and is a great listener.
Connie S.
Submitted 06/25/19
My appointment with Dr Coe was more than I expected. She spent a great deal of time with me...basically getting to know me. Today’s Gyn yearly visit was More Than satisfactory.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Caring professional doctor who has a passion for her patients
Geniene S.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love doctor Coe! Very detailed and goes over all issues. Also very friendly and engaging.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very prepared, engaged and attentive
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very thorough and I was very pleased
Deanna M.
Submitted 06/11/19
I highly recommend Dr Coe; she’s wonderful! She was thorough, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, was willing to consider & discuss care options, & took time to educate & inform me. The icing on the cake is that she is very amiable, relatable, & treats patients as a whole person, not just a medical condition.
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/10/19
I just had my first consultation with Dr. Coe. She took the time to sit down, meet me, and hear me out--she didn't treat me like a crazy lady with a sunburn! I felt like I was talking to a friend. So nice to meet a physician with dedication to the menopause phase of life. I'm relieved to find such a doctor as Shelly Coe.