Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Shelly R Coe, MD -  - Gynecologist

Shelly R Coe, MD

Gynecologist & Certified Menopause Practitioner located in Newport Beach, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Shelly R Coe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shelly Coe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
She is truly amazing. She is very professional but you leave feeling you are her “favorite”
Saman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent!
JoAnne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Had a lovely visit with Dr. Coe. She helped make a somewhat Uncomfortable visit seem almost as though I was sitting down with an old friend.
Gretchen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Extremely nice and helpful! Very glad that she is my new Doctor
Kathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Very thorough. Great listener. Very current.
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Coe is not only very knowledgeable but also personable in her care of her patients.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
The perfect doctor except that she doesn’t accept Medicare. She explained things very thoroughly, took lots of notes - I really, really liked her.
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Coe was both warm and thorough.
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Mission accomplished! Dr. Coe is down to earth, funny and efficient. The procedure went well.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Coe is a wonderfully warm medical professional. She took time to answer my questions & reviewed & tailored my RX regimen. Great experience.
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Informative, genuine
Wendy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
So grateful for her! Just what I needed for continued health
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Through, professional yet warm and friendly. I felt un rushed and was impressed with Dr Coes understanding of my life stage and needs.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Very informative
Tauni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Very thorough. Friendly and helpful.
Karen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
An excellent physician who takes time.
Jane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable and had complete files available from my previous doctor. Felt Dr. Coe was sincerely vested in my case, gave recommendations to better my health and had several follow up steps. Everyone in the office was very attentive and kind. Would highly recommend Dr. Coe.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Wasn’t looking forward to starting with a new doctor after mine retired, but so lucky to find Dr. Coe! Easy to talk to and she spent a lot of time getting to know me and my history. I would definitely recommend her!
Dolores S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Coe is so easy to talk with-it’s like hanging out with your best friend! She puts you at ease instantly and is a great listener.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
My appointment with Dr Coe was more than I expected. She spent a great deal of time with me...basically getting to know me. Today’s Gyn yearly visit was More Than satisfactory.